Arkansas Center for Health Improvement

ACHI Staff

ACHI Leadership Team

Joseph W. Thompson, MD, MPH
President and CEO

Dr. Thompson is ACHI’s guiding force responsible for establishing center priorities and direction.
Biography

Anthony (Tony) Goudie, PhD
Director, Research and Evaluation

Dr. Goudie directs ACHI research and analytic projects including grants and contracts to provide an evidence base for developing ACHI policy recommendations.
agoudie@achi.net - Biography

Suzanne McCarthy, MS, MPH
Director, Government Relations & Founding Senior Associate

Serving as ACHI's liaison with key stakeholders and policymakers, Suzanne McCarthy helps guide and communicate the Center's health policy resources.
smccarthy@achi.net - Biography

Kenley Money, MA, MFA
Director, Information Systems Architecture

Kenley Money is responsible for all aspects of ACHI's analytical data warehouse and creation of an all-payer claims database used to inform ACHI's policy work.
kenley.money@achi.net - Biography

Miranda Morris, MA
Executive Director

Miranda Morris is an integral part of the ACHI leadership team, assisting in the creation of efficient and effective operational plans for projects within the organization’s core business areas.
miranda@achi.net - Biography

Mary-Lee Smith
Director, Communications

Mary-Lee Smith directs all of ACHI’s internal and external communications to ensure that messaging is consistent with the Center’s vision, mission, and strategic plan.
marylee@achi.net - Biography

J. Craig Wilson, JD, MPA
Director, Health Policy

Craig Wilson leads policy and advocacy efforts to achieve ACHI's policy goals and provides analysis of laws and policies that impact health and health care in Arkansas.
cwilson@achi.net - Biography



ACHI Staff

Di Chang
Data Analyst

dchang@achi.net

Mary Gadde
Intermediate Business Systems Prog/Analy

magadde@achi.net

Carole Garner, MPH, RD, LD
Senior Policy Analyst

cgarner@achi.net

Pearl Gordon, MS
Fiscal Manager

plgordon@achi.net

Kathy Hart
Data Project Manager

khart@achi.net

Pam Hickman
Operations Manager

pjhickman@achi.net

Tim Holder
Technical Editor

tholder@achi.net

Gini Ingram
Senior Applications Systems Analyst & Technical Business Analyst

gini@achi.net

Arlo Kahn, MD
Senior Policy Advisor

KahnRonaldF@achi.net

Laura Landers
Administrative Analyst

laura@achi.net

Stephen Lein
Senior Research Analyst

SDLein@achi.net

Kanna Lewis, PhD
Health Policy Microsimulation Architect

KLewis@achi.net

Siqing Li, MS
Applications Systems Analyst

sli@achi.net

Randy Loggins
Technical Business Analyst

RGLoggins@achi.net

Bridgette Lyon
Administrative Coordinator

BMLyon@achi.net

John Lyon
Strategic Communications Manager

jlyon@achi.net

Candice McNair
Procurement Specialist

candice@achi.net

Elizabeth Montgomery, MPA
Policy Analyst

ewhittington@achi.net

Michael Motley, MPH
Assistant Policy Director

MWMotley@achi.net

Pader Moua, MPH
Policy Analyst

PMoua@achi.net

Donald Poe
Technical Director

DPoe@achi.net

Brady Rice
Applications Systems Analyst Development Lead

BARice@achi.net

Trang Riley
Data Request Manager

trang@achi.net

Nichole Sanders, PhD
Assistant Director of Analytics

nichole@achi.net

Grayson Shelton
Senior Business Systems Analyst/Programmer -Database Developer

GTShelton@achi.net

Jason Sparks
Information Systems Manager

jason@achi.net

Sylvia Stewart
Executive Assistant

sylvia@achi.net

Michael Tharel
Web Manager

michael@achi.net

Jennifer Wessel, JD, MPH
Senior Policy Analyst and Data Privacy Officer

JBWessel@achi.net

Vanessa White
Research Project Coordinator

vanessa@achi.net

Arkansas Center for Health Improvement
1401 West Capitol
Suite 300 (Victory Building)
Little Rock, AR 72201